Events

SUMMER family nights 

Wednesday family night: Join us Wednesday nights this summer for lawn games, BBQs and quality time for your family and the whole congregation.  

FAMILY GAME NIGHT

Ever feel like, since you had kids, you never get to go to parties?  This is a party for the whole family.  We bring finger foods and games to share.  The kids hang out and the parents get to talk to other adults!  Grandparents get in on the action, too.  

September 2017
PreviousNext

Sep

20

Wednesday

Preschool

Time: Wednesday, September 20, 2017, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM   

Choir

Time: Every Wednesday, from 09/06/2017 to 06/06/2018, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM   

Sep

21

Thursday

Preschool

Time: Thursday, September 21, 2017, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM   

Sep

22

Friday

Preschool

Time: Friday, September 22, 2017, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM   

Sep

23

Saturday

Sep

24

Sunday

Praise Band

Time: Every Sunday, from 09/03/2017 to 06/03/2018, 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM   

Girl Scouts

Time: Every other Sunday, from 09/10/2017 to 06/17/2018, 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM   

Sep

25

Monday

Preschool

Time: Monday, September 25, 2017, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM   

Mom and Tots

Time: Every Monday, from 08/21/2017 to 06/18/2018, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM   

Sep

26

Tuesday

Preschool

Time: Tuesday, September 26, 2017, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM   

Sep

27

Wednesday

Preschool

Time: Wednesday, September 27, 2017, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM   

Choir

Time: Every Wednesday, from 09/06/2017 to 06/06/2018, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM   

Sep

28

Thursday

Preschool

Time: Thursday, September 28, 2017, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM   

Sep

29

Friday

Preschool

Time: Friday, September 29, 2017, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM   

October 2017
PreviousNext

Oct

01

Sunday

Praise Band

Time: Every Sunday, from 09/03/2017 to 06/03/2018, 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM   

Oct

02

Monday

Preschool

Time: Monday, October 02, 2017, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM   

Mom and Tots

Time: Every Monday, from 08/21/2017 to 06/18/2018, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM   

Oct

03

Tuesday

Preschool

Time: Tuesday, October 03, 2017, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM   

Oct

04

Wednesday

Preschool

Time: Wednesday, October 04, 2017, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM   

Choir

Time: Every Wednesday, from 09/06/2017 to 06/06/2018, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM   

Oct

05

Thursday

Preschool

Time: Thursday, October 05, 2017, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM   

Oct

06

Friday

Preschool

Time: Friday, October 06, 2017, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM   

Oct

08

Sunday

Praise Band

Time: Every Sunday, from 09/03/2017 to 06/03/2018, 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM   

Girl Scouts

Time: Sunday, October 08, 2017, 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM   

Oct

09

Monday

Preschool

Time: Monday, October 09, 2017, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM   

Mom and Tots

Time: Every Monday, from 08/21/2017 to 06/18/2018, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM   

Oct

10

Tuesday

Preschool

Time: Tuesday, October 10, 2017, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM   

Oct

11

Wednesday

Preschool

Time: Wednesday, October 11, 2017, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM   

Choir

Time: Every Wednesday, from 09/06/2017 to 06/06/2018, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM   

Oct

12

Thursday

Preschool

Time: Thursday, October 12, 2017, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM   

Oct

13

Friday

Oct

15

Sunday

Praise Band

Time: Every Sunday, from 09/03/2017 to 06/03/2018, 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM   

Oct

16

Monday

Preschool

Time: Monday, October 16, 2017, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM   

Mom and Tots

Time: Every Monday, from 08/21/2017 to 06/18/2018, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM   

Oct

17

Tuesday

Preschool

Time: Tuesday, October 17, 2017, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM   

Oct

18

Wednesday

Preschool

Time: Wednesday, October 18, 2017, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM   

Choir

Time: Every Wednesday, from 09/06/2017 to 06/06/2018, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM   

Oct

19

Thursday

Preschool

Time: Thursday, October 19, 2017, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM   

Oct

20

Friday

Preschool

Time: Friday, October 20, 2017, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM   

Oct

22

Sunday

Praise Band

Time: Every Sunday, from 09/03/2017 to 06/03/2018, 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM   

Girl Scouts

Time: Sunday, October 22, 2017, 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM   

Oct

23

Monday

Preschool

Time: Monday, October 23, 2017, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM   

Mom and Tots

Time: Every Monday, from 08/21/2017 to 06/18/2018, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM   

Oct

24

Tuesday

Preschool

Time: Tuesday, October 24, 2017, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM   

Oct

25

Wednesday

Preschool

Time: Wednesday, October 25, 2017, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM   

SPRC Meeting

Time: Wednesday, October 25, 2017, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM   

Choir

Time: Every Wednesday, from 09/06/2017 to 06/06/2018, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM   

Oct

26

Thursday

Preschool

Time: Thursday, October 26, 2017, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM   

Oct

27

Friday

Preschool

Time: Friday, October 27, 2017, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM   

Oct

28

Saturday

Oct

29

Sunday

Praise Band

Time: Every Sunday, from 09/03/2017 to 06/03/2018, 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM   

Oct

30

Monday

Preschool

Time: Monday, October 30, 2017, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM   

Mom and Tots

Time: Every Monday, from 08/21/2017 to 06/18/2018, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM   

Oct

31

Tuesday

Halloween

Time: Tuesday, October 31, 2017   

Preschool

Time: Tuesday, October 31, 2017, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM   

November 2017
PreviousNext

Nov

01

Wednesday

Preschool

Time: Wednesday, November 01, 2017, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM   

Choir

Time: Every Wednesday, from 09/06/2017 to 06/06/2018, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM   

Nov

02

Thursday

Preschool

Time: Thursday, November 02, 2017, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM   

Nov

03

Friday

Preschool

Time: Friday, November 03, 2017, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM   

Nov

05

Sunday

Praise Band

Time: Every Sunday, from 09/03/2017 to 06/03/2018, 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM   

Nov

06

Monday

Preschool

Time: Monday, November 06, 2017, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM   

Mom and Tots

Time: Every Monday, from 08/21/2017 to 06/18/2018, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM   

Nov

07

Tuesday

Preschool

Time: Tuesday, November 07, 2017, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM   

Nov

08

Wednesday

Preschool

Time: Wednesday, November 08, 2017, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM   

Choir

Time: Every Wednesday, from 09/06/2017 to 06/06/2018, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM   

Nov

09

Thursday

Preschool

Time: Thursday, November 09, 2017, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM   

Nov

10

Friday

Nov

12

Sunday

Praise Band

Time: Every Sunday, from 09/03/2017 to 06/03/2018, 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM   

Girl Scouts

Time: Sunday, November 12, 2017, 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM   

Nov

13

Monday

Preschool

Time: Monday, November 13, 2017, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM   

Mom and Tots

Time: Every Monday, from 08/21/2017 to 06/18/2018, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM   

Nov

14

Tuesday

Preschool

Time: Tuesday, November 14, 2017, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM   

Nov

15

Wednesday

Preschool

Time: Wednesday, November 15, 2017, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM   

Choir

Time: Every Wednesday, from 09/06/2017 to 06/06/2018, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM   

Nov

16

Thursday

Preschool

Time: Thursday, November 16, 2017, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM   

Nov

17

Friday

Preschool

Time: Friday, November 17, 2017, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM   

Nov

19

Sunday

Praise Band

Time: Every Sunday, from 09/03/2017 to 06/03/2018, 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM   

Girl Scouts

Time: Every other Sunday, from 09/10/2017 to 06/17/2018, 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM   

Nov

20

Monday

Mom and Tots

Time: Every Monday, from 08/21/2017 to 06/18/2018, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM   

Nov

21

Tuesday

Nov

22

Wednesday

Choir

Time: Every Wednesday, from 09/06/2017 to 06/06/2018, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM   

Nov

23

Thursday

Nov

24

Friday

Nov

26

Sunday

Praise Band

Time: Every Sunday, from 09/03/2017 to 06/03/2018, 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM   

Nov

27

Monday

Preschool

Time: Monday, November 27, 2017, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM   

Mom and Tots

Time: Every Monday, from 08/21/2017 to 06/18/2018, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM   

Nov

28

Tuesday

Preschool

Time: Tuesday, November 28, 2017, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM   

Nov

29

Wednesday

Preschool

Time: Wednesday, November 29, 2017, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM   

Choir

Time: Every Wednesday, from 09/06/2017 to 06/06/2018, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM   

Nov

30

Thursday

Preschool

Time: Thursday, November 30, 2017, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM